NEWIDParalogosage

ProfessionalismEducationGrowth

Paralegals, including active members of IAP and IAP's Board, cannot give legal advice.

For further information about obtaining legal advice or to get recommendations for lawyers,

call the Idaho State Bar at (208) 334-4500.

Chantel Elkins

President

Andersen Schwartzman Woodard Brailsford PLLC

101 S. Capitol Blvd., Ste. 1600

Boise, Idaho 83702

Phone: (208) 342-4411

Email: president@idahoparalegals.org

Keri Guiberson

Vice President Education

Andersen Schwartzman Woodard Brailsford, PLLC

101 S. Capitol Blvd., Ste. 1600

Boise, Idaho 83702

Phone: (208) 342-4411

Email: education@idahoparalegals.org

David Rojas

Vice President of Policy & Public Affairs

Thomas, Williams, & Park, LLP

225 N 9th St., Suite 810

Boise, Idaho 83702

Phone: (208) 345-7800

Email: publicaffairs@idahoparalegals.org

Audra Kerby, RP

Vice President of Membership

Andersen Schwartzman Woodard Brailsford PLLC

101 S. Capitol Blvd., Ste. 1600

Boise, Idaho 83702

Phone: (208) 342-4411

Email: membership@idahoparalegals.org

Lesa D. Thomas

Treasurer

J. R. Simplot Company

1099 W. Front Street

Boise, Idaho 83702

Phone: (208) 780-7341

Email: treasurer@idahoparalegals.org

Lisa Hoag

Secretary

Idaho Transportation Department

P.O. Box 7129

Boise, Idaho  83707-1129

Phone:  (208) 334-8823

Email: secretary@idahoparalegals.org

Heather Bennett

National Affairs Representative

Pedersen and Whitehead

P.O. Box 2349

Twin Falls, Idaho  83303

Phone: (208) 734-2552

Email: nationalaffairs@idahoparalegals.org

Maryann Duncan

Board Advisor

Clenera, LLC

P. O. Box 7128

Boise, Idaho 83707

Phone: (208) 639-3232

Email: maryann.duncan@clenera.com

BOARD MEMBERS 2017-2018

IDAHO ASSOCIATION OF PARALEGALS, INC.

Home  ı  Board  ı  History  ı  Forms  ı  FAQs  ı  Links  ı  EVENTS

HOME  ı  BOARD  ı  HISTORY  ı  FORMS  ı  FAQ's  ı  LINKS  ı  EVENTS

 2017 IDAHO ASSOCIATION OF PARALEGALS, INC.    All Rights Reserved                                                                                                         P.O. BOX 1254, BOISE, IDAHO 83701